Kontakt

Haus Lobetal
Ecksee 36
44805 Bochum
Tel.: 0234 - 85 09 57
e-mail: kontakt@lkg-bochum.de 

Gemeindeleitung
Jörg Solenski
Tel.: 0234 – 50 33 40
e-mail: kontakt@lkg-bochum.de  

Gemeinschaftspastor
Roland Schindler
Tel: 0234 - 89 07 403
e-mail: roland-schindler@web.de  

Gemeinschaftspastorin
Birgit Hasenberg
Tel: 023 32 - 10 00 4
e-mail: b.hasenberg@lkg-bochum.de  

Kinder - und Jugendreferent
Grischa Baumann
Tel: 0157 - 55 48 63 98
e-mail: g.baumann@lkg-bochum.de

Hausmutter
Hildegard Solenski
Tel.: 0234 - 85 09 57
e-mail: kontakt@lkg-bochum.de  

Kinderarbeit
Andrea Peter
e-mail: kinderarbeit@lkg-bochum.de  

Webmaster
Birgit & Martin Boger
e-mail: webmaster@lkg-bochum.de  

Spendenkonto

Bankverbindung
Gem. Haus Lobetal
IBAN= DE74430500010028402980
BIC= WELADED1BOC





Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht